{text:""I Love California" Herringbone Blazer", url:"https://thearcshop.com/products/copy-of-i-love-california-herringbone-blazer"},
{text:""I Love California" Ruched Plaid Blazer", url:"https://thearcshop.com/products/i-love-california-plaid-blazer"},
{text:"1920's Rare Novelty Bracelet", url:"https://thearcshop.com/products/bracelet-25"},
{text:"1920’s Chinese Filigree Bracelet in Sterling Silver", url:"https://thearcshop.com/products/1920-s-chinese-filigree-bracelet-in-sterling-silver"},
{text:"1930s Costume Pearl Choker", url:"https://thearcshop.com/products/necklace-34"},
{text:"19th C. Tohono O'odham Handwoven Basket", url:"https://thearcshop.com/products/vintage-pima-handwoven-basket-1"},
{text:"Abstract Bronze Sculpture by Yucca Salamunich", url:"https://thearcshop.com/products/copy-of-abstract-expressionist-painting-by-dr-patricia-h-sloane"},
{text:"Abstract Expressionist Painting by Dr. Patricia H. Sloane", url:"https://thearcshop.com/products/abstract-expressionist-painting-by-dr-patricia-h-sloane"},
{text:"African Headrest", url:"https://thearcshop.com/products/african-headrest"},
{text:"Alice + Olivia Black Crochet Shirt", url:"https://thearcshop.com/products/alice-olivia-black-crochet-shirt"},
{text:"AllSaints Sequin Criss Cross Top", url:"https://thearcshop.com/products/allsaints-sequin-criss-cross-top"},
{text:"ama Full Moon Baby Blanket", url:"https://thearcshop.com/products/ama-full-moon-baby-blanket"},
{text:"Ama Full Moon Throw", url:"https://thearcshop.com/products/ama-full-moon-throw"},
{text:"ama Hand Finished Clover Print Merino Wool Baby Blanket in Cloud", url:"https://thearcshop.com/products/clover-hand-finished-merino-wool-baby-blanket-in-cloud"},
{text:"Ama Spectrum Luxury Throw", url:"https://thearcshop.com/products/ama-spectrum-throw"},
{text:"Annam Hemp V-Neck Top in Natural", url:"https://thearcshop.com/products/natural-hemp-v-neck-top"},
{text:"Annam Raw Silk Cropped Jacket in Rose", url:"https://thearcshop.com/products/annam-raw-silk-cropped-jacket-in-rose"},
{text:"Annam Raw Silk Round Neck Dress in Ivory", url:"https://thearcshop.com/products/annam-raw-silk-dress-in-ivory"},
{text:"Annam Raw Silk Round Neck Dress in Mustard", url:"https://thearcshop.com/products/annam-raw-silk-dress-in-mustard"},
{text:"Annam Raw Silk Round Neck Dress in Rose", url:"https://thearcshop.com/products/annam-raw-silk-dress-in-rose"},
{text:"Annam Raw Silk Round Neck Top", url:"https://thearcshop.com/products/annam-raw-silk-top-in-rose"},
{text:"Annam Satin Wrap Dress in Black", url:"https://thearcshop.com/products/annam-satin-wrap-dress-in-black"},
{text:"Annam Satin Wrap Dress in Indigo", url:"https://thearcshop.com/products/annam-satin-wrap-dress-in-indigo"},
{text:"Antique Freestanding Coat and Hat Rack", url:"https://thearcshop.com/products/antique-freestanding-coat-and-hat-rack"},
{text:"Antique Mission Oak Arts and Crafts Writing Desk", url:"https://thearcshop.com/products/antique-writing-desk"},
{text:"Antique Monterey Style Storage Chest", url:"https://thearcshop.com/products/vintage-footed-wooden-trunk"},
{text:"Antique Stoneware Crock with Handle", url:"https://thearcshop.com/products/stoneware-crock"},
{text:"Antique Tilt Top Dining Table", url:"https://thearcshop.com/products/antique-tilt-top-table"},
{text:"Antique Turkish Kilim Rug", url:"https://thearcshop.com/products/antique-turkish-kilim-rug"},
{text:"Arietta Bangle in Silver", url:"https://thearcshop.com/products/arietta-bangle"},
{text:"Assorted Hand Carved Bowls", url:"https://thearcshop.com/products/assorted-hand-carved-jagged-bowls"},
{text:"Baba Handkerchief", url:"https://thearcshop.com/products/baba-handkerchief"},
{text:"Baby Camel Wool Throw or Shawl", url:"https://thearcshop.com/products/baby-camel-wool-wrap-in-nude"},
{text:"Baby Pile Socks from Japan", url:"https://thearcshop.com/products/baby-pile-socks-from-japan"},
{text:"Baby Wood Bird", url:"https://thearcshop.com/products/baby-wood-toys"},
{text:"Balinese Live Edge Bench", url:"https://thearcshop.com/products/wood-bench"},
{text:"Bath & Meditation Set- Medium", url:"https://thearcshop.com/products/copy-of-bath-meditation-set-medium"},
{text:"Bath & Meditation Set- Small", url:"https://thearcshop.com/products/bath-meditation-set-small"},
{text:"Beige and Brown Checkered Throw", url:"https://thearcshop.com/products/checkered-wool-throw"},
{text:"Black 1960s Cotton Day Dress in Black", url:"https://thearcshop.com/products/black-1950s-cotton-dress-in-black"},
{text:"Black Ceramic Lamp with Custom Shade", url:"https://thearcshop.com/products/copy-of-cairn-stack-lamp-with-linen-shade-1"},
{text:"Black Ceramic Vase with Blue Accents", url:"https://thearcshop.com/products/black-bulbous-vase-los-angeles"},
{text:"Black Round Metal Tray, Medium", url:"https://thearcshop.com/products/black-round-metal-tray-medium"},
{text:"Black Round Metal Tray, Small", url:"https://thearcshop.com/products/metal-round-tray-small-size"},
{text:"Black Woven Raffia Vintage Inspired Bag", url:"https://thearcshop.com/products/black-woven-vintage-inspired-bag"},
{text:"Blenko Mushroom Candle Holder", url:"https://thearcshop.com/products/vintage-blenko-mushroom-candlestick"},
{text:"Block Link Chain Necklace", url:"https://thearcshop.com/products/necklace-44"},
{text:"Brass Round Plate", url:"https://thearcshop.com/products/xs-brass-round-plate"},
{text:"Brass Spoon", url:"https://thearcshop.com/products/brass-spoon"},
{text:"Cairn Stack Lamp Shiny and Gold Linen Shade", url:"https://thearcshop.com/products/cairn-stack-lamp-shiny-and-gold-linen-shade"},