{text:"1940’s Filagree Bohemian Necklace in Silver", url:"https://thearcshop.com/products/1940-s-filagree-bohemian-necklace"},
{text:"1940’s Navajo Arrow Cuff in Silver and Turquoise", url:"https://thearcshop.com/products/1940-s-native-american-arrow-cuff-in-silver-and-turquoise"},
{text:"1950's 14k Gold and Diamond Band", url:"https://thearcshop.com/products/1950s-14k-gold-and-diamond-band"},
{text:"1960s Twisted Gold Bangle with Two Dogs", url:"https://thearcshop.com/products/1960s-twisted-gold-bangle-with-two-dogs"},
{text:"3-Piece Ceramic Ramekin Set", url:"https://thearcshop.com/products/4-piece-ramekin-set"},
{text:"65 Images - 65 Years by Colin O’Brien", url:"https://thearcshop.com/products/65-images-65-years-by-coin-o-brien"},
{text:"Abstract Large Ceramic Tripod in Gold and Green", url:"https://thearcshop.com/products/elspeth-abstract-large-tripod-in-gold-and-green"},
{text:"Annam Cotton V-neck Top in Indigo", url:"https://thearcshop.com/products/cotton-v-neck-top-in-indigo"},
{text:"Antique Embroidered Cotton Blouse", url:"https://thearcshop.com/products/white-frilly-large-collar-blouse"},
{text:"Aurora Pill Vase in Smoke Glass", url:"https://thearcshop.com/products/aurora-pill-vase-in-smoke"},
{text:"Aurora Sphere Vase in Smoke Glass", url:"https://thearcshop.com/products/aurora-sphere-vase-in-smoke"},
{text:"Baby Blue Catch All Woven Basket", url:"https://thearcshop.com/products/silver-blue-catch-all-basket"},
{text:"Barmaid by John Arsenault", url:"https://thearcshop.com/products/barmaid-by-john-arsenault"},
{text:"BB Atelier Large Aalto Outline Earrings-Gold", url:"https://thearcshop.com/products/bing-bang-aalto-outline-earrings-large-gold"},
{text:"BB Atelier Large Aalto Outline Earrings-Silver", url:"https://thearcshop.com/products/copy-of-bb-atelier-large-aalto-outline-earrings-gold"},
{text:"BB Atelier Large Moon Hoop Earrings-Gold", url:"https://thearcshop.com/products/bing-bang-moon-hoop-earrings-gold-large"},
{text:"BB Atelier Scarpa Collar", url:"https://thearcshop.com/products/bing-bang-scarpa-collar-14k-gold-sterling-silver"},
{text:"Beige Brown Earthen Wear Psykter Shaped Vase", url:"https://thearcshop.com/products/beige-brown-ceramic-vase"},
{text:"Belgravia by Karen Knorr", url:"https://thearcshop.com/products/belgravia-by-karen-knorr"},
{text:"Bianca Candle by Rukske", url:"https://thearcshop.com/products/bianca-candle-by-rukske"},
{text:"Black and White Beaded Wooden Bowl", url:"https://thearcshop.com/products/black-and-white-beaded-wooden-bowl"},
{text:"Black and White Footed Ceramic Bowl", url:"https://thearcshop.com/products/elspeth-b-w-footed-bowl"},
{text:"Black Leather Sling Chair", url:"https://thearcshop.com/products/black-leather-sling-chair-with-ties"},
{text:"Black Round Metal Tray, Medium", url:"https://thearcshop.com/products/black-round-metal-tray-medium"},
{text:"Black Taffeta Dress", url:"https://thearcshop.com/products/black-off-the-shoulder-frilly-top-cotton-tunic-dress-above-knee"},
{text:"Black Taffeta Party Skirt", url:"https://thearcshop.com/products/mm-tafetta-party-skirt-black-medium"},
{text:"Blue Ceramic Dish with Design", url:"https://thearcshop.com/products/foxware-blue-and-brown-plate-with-geometric-designs"},
{text:"Blue Green Ceramic Urn Vase", url:"https://thearcshop.com/products/blue-green-ceramic-urn-vase"},
{text:"Boulevard by Katy Grannan", url:"https://thearcshop.com/products/boulevard-by-katy-grannan"},
{text:"Brass Spoon", url:"https://thearcshop.com/products/brass-spoon"},
{text:"Brass Thin Cuff", url:"https://thearcshop.com/products/brass-thin-cuff"},
{text:"Bread Basket in Navy and Light Blue", url:"https://thearcshop.com/products/bread-basket-in-navy-and-light-blue"},
{text:"Bud Vase in Clear Glass", url:"https://thearcshop.com/products/bud-vase"},
{text:"Cabbagetown by Oraine E. Catledge", url:"https://thearcshop.com/products/cabbagetown-by-oraine-e-catledge"},
{text:"Carol Zip Pouch with Blue Stripe", url:"https://thearcshop.com/products/carol-pouch-with-blue-stripe"},
{text:"Cashmere Weave Scarf in Oatmeal", url:"https://thearcshop.com/products/cashmere-scarf-oatmeal"},
{text:"Celia Coat in Nuit", url:"https://thearcshop.com/products/celia-coat-in-nuit"},
{text:"Ceramic Candle Cinder and Smoke", url:"https://thearcshop.com/products/cider-and-smoke-ceramic-candle"},
{text:"Ceramic Catch All in Ivory", url:"https://thearcshop.com/products/ceramic-desk-catch-all-in-ivory"},
{text:"Ceramic Catch-All in Grey", url:"https://thearcshop.com/products/ceramic-bowl-set"},
{text:"Ceramic Cup in Sand and Ivory", url:"https://thearcshop.com/products/ceramic-tea-cups-in-sand-and-ivory"},
{text:"Ceramic Emerald Vase with Cutouts", url:"https://thearcshop.com/products/ceramic-teal-vase-with-cutouts"},
{text:"Ceramic Facet Bowl in Grey and Black, Medium", url:"https://thearcshop.com/products/medium-ceramic-facet-bowl-in-grey-and-black"},
{text:"Ceramic Owl Bank", url:"https://thearcshop.com/products/owl-bank"},
{text:"Ceramic Pillar Tray or Coaster", url:"https://thearcshop.com/products/ceramic-pillar-tray"},
{text:"Ceramic Pitcher with Muted Green and Brown Glaze", url:"https://thearcshop.com/products/ceramic-pitcher-with-muted-green-and-brown-glaze"},
{text:"Ceramic Salt Pig", url:"https://thearcshop.com/products/ceramic-salt-pig"},
{text:"Ceramic Stripe Bowl in Grey and Terracotta", url:"https://thearcshop.com/products/elspeth-grey-and-terracotta-stripe-bowl"},
{text:"Ceramic Studio Piece Decorative Vase in Rust Red", url:"https://thearcshop.com/products/ceramic-studio-piece-vase-in-rust-red"},
{text:"Ceramic Studio Piece Plate in Tan and Grey Blue", url:"https://thearcshop.com/products/ceramic-studio-piece-plate-in-tan-and-grey-blue"},