{text:"1920’s Chinese Filigree Bracelet in Sterling Silver", url:"https://thearcshop.com/products/1920-s-chinese-filigree-bracelet-in-sterling-silver"},
{text:"1940s - 1950s Mexican Sterling Silver and Amethyst Bracelet", url:"https://thearcshop.com/products/vintage-mexican-sterling-silver-and-amethyst-bracelet"},
{text:"1940’s Filagree Bohemian Necklace", url:"https://thearcshop.com/products/1940-s-filagree-bohemian-necklace"},
{text:"1940’s Navajo Arrow Cuff in Silver and Turquoise", url:"https://thearcshop.com/products/1940-s-native-american-arrow-cuff-in-silver-and-turquoise"},
{text:"1950’s - 1960’s Block Link Design Necklace", url:"https://thearcshop.com/products/1950-s-1960-s-block-link-design-necklace"},
{text:"1950’s Mexico Sterling Silver Bracelet with Amethyst", url:"https://thearcshop.com/products/1950-s-mexico-sterling-silver-bracelet-with-amethyst"},
{text:"1960s Twisted Gold Bangle with Two Dogs", url:"https://thearcshop.com/products/1960s-twisted-gold-bangle-with-two-dogs"},
{text:"1960’s Sterling Silver Large Link Bracelet", url:"https://thearcshop.com/products/1960-s-sterling-silver-large-link-bracelet"},
{text:"1980’s Cartier Style Bangle", url:"https://thearcshop.com/products/1980-s-black-panther-bangle-in-black-enamel-and-gold"},
{text:"65 Images - 65 Years by Colin O’Brien", url:"https://thearcshop.com/products/65-images-65-years-by-coin-o-brien"},
{text:"Alpine Throw in Grey and White", url:"https://thearcshop.com/products/alpine-throw-in-grey-and-white"},
{text:"Amber Vanilla Ceramic Candle", url:"https://thearcshop.com/products/amber-vanilla-ceramic-candle"},
{text:"Aurora Pill Vase in Smoke", url:"https://thearcshop.com/products/aurora-pill-vase-in-smoke"},
{text:"Aurora Sphere Vase in Blush", url:"https://thearcshop.com/products/aurora-sphere-vase-in-blush"},
{text:"Aurora Sphere Vase in Smoke", url:"https://thearcshop.com/products/aurora-sphere-vase-in-smoke"},
{text:"Baby Pink Cotton and Silk Quilt", url:"https://thearcshop.com/products/baby-pink-cotton-silk-quilt-in-f-q"},
{text:"Barmaid by John Arsenault", url:"https://thearcshop.com/products/barmaid-by-john-arsenault"},
{text:"Basic High Bottom Swimsuit in Black", url:"https://thearcshop.com/products/basic-high-bottom-swimsuit-in-black"},
{text:"Basic High Bottom Swimsuit in Mushroom", url:"https://thearcshop.com/products/basic-high-bottom-swimsuit-in-mushroom"},
{text:"Basketball Charm", url:"https://thearcshop.com/products/basketball-charm"},
{text:"Bath Towel with Dots", url:"https://thearcshop.com/products/bath-towel-with-dots"},
{text:"Bath Towel with Fine Line in Tomato", url:"https://thearcshop.com/products/bath-towel-with-fine-line-in-tomato"},
{text:"Belgravia by Karen Knorr", url:"https://thearcshop.com/products/belgravia-by-karen-knorr"},
{text:"Bergamot Petitgrain Essential Oil Perfume", url:"https://thearcshop.com/products/bergamot-petitgrain-essential-oil-perfume"},
{text:"Black Wood Bowl", url:"https://thearcshop.com/products/teak-wood-bowl"},
{text:"Boulevard by Katy Grannan", url:"https://thearcshop.com/products/boulevard-by-katy-grannan"},
{text:"Bound by the Night by Elegance Bratton", url:"https://thearcshop.com/products/bound-by-the-night-by-elegance-bratton"},
{text:"Cabbagetown by Oraine E. Catledge", url:"https://thearcshop.com/products/cabbagetown-by-oraine-e-catledge"},
{text:"Cake Tester", url:"https://thearcshop.com/products/cake-tester"},
{text:"Candlestick Holder in Walnut", url:"https://thearcshop.com/products/candle-stick-holder-in-walnut"},
{text:"Carol Pouch with Blue Stripe", url:"https://thearcshop.com/products/carol-pouch-with-blue-stripe"},
{text:"Carol Pouch with Red Stripe", url:"https://thearcshop.com/products/carol-pouch-with-red-stripe"},
{text:"Cashmere Scarf Heather Grey", url:"https://thearcshop.com/products/cashmere-scarf-heather-grey"},
{text:"Cashmere Scarf in Oatmeal", url:"https://thearcshop.com/products/cashmere-scarf-oatmeal"},
{text:"Cashmere Weave Scarf in Grey", url:"https://thearcshop.com/products/cashmere-scarf-tight-weave-grey"},
{text:"Celia Coat in Nuit", url:"https://thearcshop.com/products/celia-coat-in-nuit"},
{text:"Ceramic Bird", url:"https://thearcshop.com/products/ceramic-bird"},
{text:"Ceramic Catch-All Dish in Green", url:"https://thearcshop.com/products/ceramic-catch-all-dish-in-green"},
{text:"Ceramic Table Lamp with Horizontal Stripes", url:"https://thearcshop.com/products/ceramic-table-lamp-with-horizontal-stripes"},
{text:"Ceramic Table Top Decorative Bowl", url:"https://thearcshop.com/products/ceramic-display-bowl"},
{text:"Classic Cotton Short Sleeve Pajama Set in Blush", url:"https://thearcshop.com/products/classic-cotton-short-sleeve-pajama-set-in-blush"},
{text:"Clear Glass Bud Vase", url:"https://thearcshop.com/products/bud-vase"},
{text:"Columbian Vessel with Metal Glaze", url:"https://thearcshop.com/products/columbian-vessel-with-metal-glaze"},
{text:"Cotton Tunic in White", url:"https://thearcshop.com/products/cotton-tunic-in-white"},
{text:"Cotton V-neck Top in Indigo", url:"https://thearcshop.com/products/cotton-v-neck-top-in-indigo"},
{text:"Coverd Pot in Red Glaze", url:"https://thearcshop.com/products/coverd-pot-in-red-glaze"},
{text:"Cube Cup", url:"https://thearcshop.com/products/cube-cup"},
{text:"Cube Wristlet in Black", url:"https://thearcshop.com/products/cube-wristlet-in-black"},
{text:"Cube Wristlet in Bone", url:"https://thearcshop.com/products/cube-wristlet-in-white"},
{text:"Cube Wristlet in Grey", url:"https://thearcshop.com/products/cube-wristlet-in-grey"},