{text:""I Love California" Herringbone Blazer", url:"https://thearcshop.com/products/copy-of-i-love-california-herringbone-blazer"},
{text:""I Love California" Ruched Plaid Blazer", url:"https://thearcshop.com/products/i-love-california-plaid-blazer"},
{text:""Solo" Brass", url:"https://thearcshop.com/products/solo-brass"},
{text:""Solo" Bronze", url:"https://thearcshop.com/products/solo-bronze"},
{text:"1920's Rare Novelty Bracelet", url:"https://thearcshop.com/products/bracelet-25"},
{text:"1920’s Chinese Filigree Bracelet in Sterling Silver", url:"https://thearcshop.com/products/1920-s-chinese-filigree-bracelet-in-sterling-silver"},
{text:"1930s Costume Pearl Choker", url:"https://thearcshop.com/products/necklace-34"},
{text:"A Gros Legumes Basket in Natural", url:"https://thearcshop.com/products/korean-a-gros-legumes-small-basket-in-natural"},
{text:"A Gros Legumes Basket in Slate", url:"https://thearcshop.com/products/korean-a-gros-legumes-small-basket-in-black"},
{text:"African Headrest", url:"https://thearcshop.com/products/african-headrest"},
{text:"African Milk Jug", url:"https://thearcshop.com/products/african-milk-jug-with-stitch"},
{text:"Alice + Olivia Black Crochet Shirt", url:"https://thearcshop.com/products/alice-olivia-black-crochet-shirt"},
{text:"AllSaints Sequin Criss Cross Top", url:"https://thearcshop.com/products/allsaints-sequin-criss-cross-top"},
{text:"ama Full Moon Baby Blanket", url:"https://thearcshop.com/products/ama-full-moon-baby-blanket"},
{text:"Ama Full Moon Throw", url:"https://thearcshop.com/products/ama-full-moon-throw"},
{text:"ama Hand Finished Clover Print Merino Wool Baby Blanket in Cloud", url:"https://thearcshop.com/products/clover-hand-finished-merino-wool-baby-blanket-in-cloud"},
{text:"ama London Cloudline Fringed Merino Wool Baby Blanket in Cloud Blue", url:"https://thearcshop.com/products/cloudline-fringed-baby-blanket-in-cloud-blue"},
{text:"Ama Spectrum Luxury Throw", url:"https://thearcshop.com/products/ama-spectrum-throw"},
{text:"Annam Hemp V-Neck Top in Natural", url:"https://thearcshop.com/products/natural-hemp-v-neck-top"},
{text:"Annam Raw Silk Cropped Jacket in Rose", url:"https://thearcshop.com/products/annam-raw-silk-cropped-jacket-in-rose"},
{text:"Annam Raw Silk Round Neck Dress in Ivory", url:"https://thearcshop.com/products/annam-raw-silk-dress-in-ivory"},
{text:"Annam Raw Silk Round Neck Dress in Mustard", url:"https://thearcshop.com/products/annam-raw-silk-dress-in-mustard"},
{text:"Annam Raw Silk Round Neck Dress in Rose", url:"https://thearcshop.com/products/annam-raw-silk-dress-in-rose"},
{text:"Annam Raw Silk Round Neck Top", url:"https://thearcshop.com/products/annam-raw-silk-top-in-rose"},
{text:"Annam Satin Wrap Dress in Black", url:"https://thearcshop.com/products/annam-satin-wrap-dress-in-black"},
{text:"Annam Satin Wrap Dress in Indigo", url:"https://thearcshop.com/products/annam-satin-wrap-dress-in-indigo"},
{text:"Annam Silk Wrap Dress in Brick", url:"https://thearcshop.com/products/annam-silk-wrap-dress-in-brick"},
{text:"Arietta Bangle in Silver", url:"https://thearcshop.com/products/arietta-bangle"},
{text:"Assorted Hand Carved Bowls", url:"https://thearcshop.com/products/assorted-hand-carved-jagged-bowls"},
{text:"Baba Handkerchief", url:"https://thearcshop.com/products/baba-handkerchief"},
{text:"Baby Camel Wool Throw or Shawl", url:"https://thearcshop.com/products/baby-camel-wool-wrap-in-nude"},
{text:"Baby Pile Socks from Japan", url:"https://thearcshop.com/products/baby-pile-socks-from-japan"},
{text:"Baby Wood Bird", url:"https://thearcshop.com/products/baby-wood-toys"},
{text:"Bath & Meditation Set- Medium", url:"https://thearcshop.com/products/copy-of-bath-meditation-set-medium"},
{text:"Bath & Meditation Set- Small", url:"https://thearcshop.com/products/bath-meditation-set-small"},
{text:"BB Atelier Large Moon Hoop Earrings-Gold Large", url:"https://thearcshop.com/products/bing-bang-moon-hoop-earrings-gold-large"},
{text:"BB Atelier Moon Phases Duet Earrings in Silver", url:"https://thearcshop.com/products/bing-bang-moon-phases-duet-earrings-sterling-silver"},
{text:"BB Atelier Musee Drop Earrings Gold", url:"https://thearcshop.com/products/bing-bang-musee-drop-earrings-gold"},
{text:"BB Atelier Musee Drop Earrings Sterling Silver", url:"https://thearcshop.com/products/bing-bang-musee-drop-earrings-sterling-silver"},
{text:"BB Atelier Musee Earrings Gold", url:"https://thearcshop.com/products/bing-bang-musee-earrings-gold"},
{text:"BB Atelier Petit Aalto Outline Earrings Gold", url:"https://thearcshop.com/products/bing-bang-aalto-earrings-gold"},
{text:"BB Atelier Petit Aalto Outline Earrings Silver", url:"https://thearcshop.com/products/bing-bang-aalto-outline-earrings"},
{text:"BB Atelier Petit Moon Hoop Earrings-Silver", url:"https://thearcshop.com/products/copy-of-bb-atelier-large-moon-hoop-earrings-gold"},
{text:"BB Atelier Scarpa Concave Stud Earrings Petit Gold", url:"https://thearcshop.com/products/bing-bang-scarpa-concave-stud-earrings-petit-gold"},
{text:"BB Atelier Scarpa Concave Stud Earrings Sterling Silver", url:"https://thearcshop.com/products/bing-bang-scarpa-concave-stud-earrings-sterling-silver-small"},
{text:"Black 1960s Cotton Day Dress in Black", url:"https://thearcshop.com/products/black-1950s-cotton-dress-in-black"},
{text:"Black Round Metal Tray, Medium", url:"https://thearcshop.com/products/black-round-metal-tray-medium"},
{text:"Black Round Metal Tray, Small", url:"https://thearcshop.com/products/metal-round-tray-small-size"},
{text:"Black Velvet Ulla Johnson Dress", url:"https://thearcshop.com/products/copy-of-vintage-dress-in-black-white-silk"},
{text:"Black Woven Raffia Vintage Inspired Bag", url:"https://thearcshop.com/products/black-woven-vintage-inspired-bag"},