{text:"1920’s Chinese Filigree Bracelet in Sterling Silver", url:"https://thearcshop.com/products/1920-s-chinese-filigree-bracelet-in-sterling-silver"},
{text:"1940s - 1950s Mexican Sterling Silver and Amethyst Bracelet", url:"https://thearcshop.com/products/vintage-mexican-sterling-silver-and-amethyst-bracelet"},
{text:"1940’s Filagree Bohemian Necklace in Silver", url:"https://thearcshop.com/products/1940-s-filagree-bohemian-necklace"},
{text:"1940’s Navajo Arrow Cuff in Silver and Turquoise", url:"https://thearcshop.com/products/1940-s-native-american-arrow-cuff-in-silver-and-turquoise"},
{text:"1950’s - 1960’s Block Link Design Necklace", url:"https://thearcshop.com/products/1950-s-1960-s-block-link-design-necklace"},
{text:"1950’s Mexico Sterling Silver Bracelet with Amethyst", url:"https://thearcshop.com/products/1950-s-mexico-sterling-silver-bracelet-with-amethyst"},
{text:"1960s Twisted Gold Bangle with Two Dogs", url:"https://thearcshop.com/products/1960s-twisted-gold-bangle-with-two-dogs"},
{text:"1960’s Sterling Silver Large Link Bracelet Sterling Silver", url:"https://thearcshop.com/products/1960-s-sterling-silver-large-link-bracelet"},
{text:"1980’s Cartier Style Costume Bangle", url:"https://thearcshop.com/products/1980-s-black-panther-bangle-in-black-enamel-and-gold"},
{text:"3-Piece Ramekin Set", url:"https://thearcshop.com/products/3-piece-ramekin-set"},
{text:"4-Piece Ramekin Set", url:"https://thearcshop.com/products/4-piece-ramekin-set"},
{text:"65 Images - 65 Years by Colin O’Brien", url:"https://thearcshop.com/products/65-images-65-years-by-coin-o-brien"},
{text:"Alice Park Cube Wristlet in Black", url:"https://thearcshop.com/products/cube-wristlet-in-black"},
{text:"Alice Park Cube Wristlet in Bone", url:"https://thearcshop.com/products/cube-wristlet-in-white"},
{text:"Alice Park Cube Wristlet in Grey", url:"https://thearcshop.com/products/cube-wristlet-in-grey"},
{text:"Alpine Throw in Grey and White", url:"https://thearcshop.com/products/alpine-throw-in-grey-and-white"},
{text:"Annam Cotton V-neck Top in Indigo", url:"https://thearcshop.com/products/cotton-v-neck-top-in-indigo"},
{text:"Arietta Rings", url:"https://thearcshop.com/products/arietta-rings"},
{text:"Aurora Pill Vase in Smoke", url:"https://thearcshop.com/products/aurora-pill-vase-in-smoke"},
{text:"Aurora Sphere Vase in Blush", url:"https://thearcshop.com/products/aurora-sphere-vase-in-blush"},
{text:"Aurora Sphere Vase in Smoke", url:"https://thearcshop.com/products/aurora-sphere-vase-in-smoke"},
{text:"Baby Blue Catch All Basket", url:"https://thearcshop.com/products/silver-blue-catch-all-basket"},
{text:"Barmaid by John Arsenault", url:"https://thearcshop.com/products/barmaid-by-john-arsenault"},
{text:"Basic High Bottom Swimsuit in Black", url:"https://thearcshop.com/products/basic-high-bottom-swimsuit-in-black"},
{text:"Basketball Charm", url:"https://thearcshop.com/products/basketball-charm"},
{text:"Belgravia by Karen Knorr", url:"https://thearcshop.com/products/belgravia-by-karen-knorr"},
{text:"Black Wood Bowl", url:"https://thearcshop.com/products/teak-wood-bowl"},
{text:"Boulevard by Katy Grannan", url:"https://thearcshop.com/products/boulevard-by-katy-grannan"},
{text:"Brass Round Plate", url:"https://thearcshop.com/products/brass-round-plate"},
{text:"Brass Thin Cuff", url:"https://thearcshop.com/products/brass-thin-cuff"},
{text:"Bud Vase in Clear Glass", url:"https://thearcshop.com/products/bud-vase"},
{text:"Cabbagetown by Oraine E. Catledge", url:"https://thearcshop.com/products/cabbagetown-by-oraine-e-catledge"},
{text:"Carol Zip Pouch with Blue Stripe", url:"https://thearcshop.com/products/carol-pouch-with-blue-stripe"},
{text:"Cashmere Scarf Heather Grey", url:"https://thearcshop.com/products/cashmere-scarf-heather-grey"},
{text:"Cashmere Weave Scarf in Grey", url:"https://thearcshop.com/products/cashmere-scarf-tight-weave-grey"},
{text:"Cashmere Weave Scarf in Oatmeal", url:"https://thearcshop.com/products/cashmere-scarf-oatmeal"},
{text:"Celia Coat in Nuit", url:"https://thearcshop.com/products/celia-coat-in-nuit"},
{text:"Ceramic Catch-All Dish in Green", url:"https://thearcshop.com/products/ceramic-catch-all-dish-in-green"},
{text:"Ceramic Emerald Vase with Cutouts", url:"https://thearcshop.com/products/ceramic-teal-vase-with-cutouts"},
{text:"Ceramic Facet Bowl in Grey and Black, Medium", url:"https://thearcshop.com/products/medium-ceramic-facet-bowl-in-grey-and-black"},
{text:"Ceramic Owl Bank", url:"https://thearcshop.com/products/owl-bank"},
{text:"Ceramic Pillar Tray or Coaster", url:"https://thearcshop.com/products/ceramic-pillar-tray"},
{text:"Ceramic Pitcher with Muted Green and Brown Glaze", url:"https://thearcshop.com/products/ceramic-pitcher-with-muted-green-and-brown-glaze"},
{text:"Ceramic Studio Piece Decorative Vase in Rust Red", url:"https://thearcshop.com/products/ceramic-studio-piece-vase-in-rust-red"},
{text:"Ceramic Studio Piece Plate in Tan and Grey Blue", url:"https://thearcshop.com/products/ceramic-studio-piece-plate-in-tan-and-grey-blue"},
{text:"Ceramic Studio Piece Platter in Black and Brown", url:"https://thearcshop.com/products/ceramic-studio-piece-tray-in-black-and-brown"},
{text:"Ceramic Studio Piece Vase in Tan and Brown Swish", url:"https://thearcshop.com/products/ceramic-studio-piece-vase-in-tan-and-brown"},
{text:"Ceramic Table Lamp with Horizontal Stripes", url:"https://thearcshop.com/products/ceramic-table-lamp-with-horizontal-stripes"},
{text:"Ceramic Table Top Decorative Bowl", url:"https://thearcshop.com/products/ceramic-display-bowl"},
{text:"Ceramic Vase in Teal", url:"https://thearcshop.com/products/ceramic-teal-vase"},